Versatile Blogger Award!!!!

Image

talesalongtheway.com has nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award..Thanks Anne for nominating me and I accept your kind nomination. Anne(talesalongtheway blog) wants everyone to experience the beautiful and ancient INDIA..As an Indian, I am very thankful to Anne for describing INDIA and it’s cultures in a spectacular way. Please go through her blog and enjoy the beauty of INDIA in Anne’s words and experiences.. Namaste…

RULES of Versatile Blogger Award  to be followed, if you accept: 

1. Display the award image on your blog.

2. Mention/link-back to the blogger who nominated you .

3. Nominate another 15 bloggers you think deserve the award.

4. Inform your nominees that you have honored them with nominations.

5. Write 7 facts about yourself.

Seven facts about me .

1. I love games & sports!!! I played Indian national game (Hockey) at state level when I was studying my 10th class(Secondary Education) but discontinued to continue my Intermediate.

2. I always wanted to become a lawyer like my father but my father wanted me to become an enginneer but not lawyer. I completed my B.E in Computer Science in 2008 and joined as a Software Engineer in one of the top most MNC’s in India.

3. I love reading fantasy novels like Harry Potter , Twilight , Narnia and all Dan Brown novels. When ever I see a small stick I feel like spelling ‘Avada Kedavra’  on the men who are sexually abusing women or child in India. I always dreamt of studying in Hogwarts!!!Wish it to be real..

4. I love watching movies..It can be English, Hindi or Telugu..It is not just new movies, it can be old too. My recent movies Mr. & Mrs. Smith(English) and Sarkar Raj(Hindi). I really enjoyed both the movies.

5. I started loving writing inspired from nazninazeez. I never thought that I love writing but now I’m loving it..

6. Recently I started liking arts & crafts. I am working on Papier Mâché with starting letters of mine and my dear husband. Will post it very soon.

7. Lastly, I have a beautiful family with my parents and younger brother. After marriage it became more beautiful with my husband and in-laws. I must thank GOD for gifting me a beautiful and happy family.

Here are my versatile nominees. Visit their blogs!!!

1. nazninazeez.wordpress.com

2.honeysquilling.wordpress.com

3.shopgirlsdiary.wordpress.com

4.smallkitchenchronicles.com

5.onesmallpot.com

6.roshrulez.wordpress.com

7.preetk.wordpress.com

8.acefoodnews.com

9.notthehardestpart.com

10.shivaaydelights.wordpress.com

11.peninkandpage.wordpress.com

12.anchoritdown.wordpress.com

13.waitin4qtpie.wordpress.com non-imitation.com

14.alternatekev.me

15.ohlalasandra.wordpress.com

Image

Update : Updated the nomination list as waiting4qtpie.wordpress.com has been moved to new site.

15 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award!!!!

  1. Hey Anjali!. Seriously, it’s sweet of you to nominate me for this award. Loved reading the 7 facts about you. I feel proud of your achievements and also proud of myself for being an inspiration for you. Thanks so much!

  2. Hi Anjali
    Totally floored! Honored! Thank you for nominating my blog for this award. Also thank you for following my blog. My Indian background seeps into some of my writing and the rich and colorful childhood I had there has contributed to a lot of it. I will be sending the required info outlined in the link but to whom does one send all this info? Thank you again.

  3. Congrags!!! That a great achievement!! Loved reading facts about you especially the 3rd one!! Life would be so much wonderful if we could study in such a school and do our thing with a wand!! 😉 😉 I am crazy about HarryPotter and Twilight!!

  4. Hey there, thanks for nominating me! I was just wondering if you switch it to my new blog because the one you nominated me for has been moved to a new site? (Non-imitation.com) Thank you, again!

  5. Pingback: November Link loves! | nazninazeez

  6. Pingback: Papier-mâché | Blog For Anyone

Leave a Reply

